Aba Diocesan Priests on study leave

One thing I ask of the Lord. This I long to dwell in the house of the Lord,
all the days of my life.

Aba Diocesan Priests on study leave


Displaying All

  Name Ordination Study Leave E-mail
1 Onukafor Ndubuisi Anthony 1988 Aug 13 Nill frtonyonukafor@gmail.com
2 William Onwundi 1991 Aug 10 Nill Not available
3 Ugbaja Jacob Ezinwa 1992 Jul 05 Nill frjacobugbaja@gmail.com
4 Onyedeke Nathaniel I. 1992 Jul 11 Nill nonyedeke@gmail.com
5 Kanu Kenneth K. 1992 Aug 01 Nill kanukenneth1965@gmail.com
6 Oguzie Michael 1992 Aug 15 Nill mikeoguzie@yahoo.com
7 Okereke Michael Chijioke 1992 Dec 03 Nill cjscott@yahoo.com
8 Ekezie Alphonsus 1993 Jul 17 Nill danny16.DE@gmail.com
9 Omotu Charles 1994 Jul 23 Nill charlesomotu@yahoo.com
10 Ali, Peter Ifeanyichukwu. 1996 Aug 03 Nill frpeterali@yahoo.com
11 Uwakwe Ephenesius U. 1996 Aug 03 Nill uzomafr@yahoo.it
12 Ezennabudo Chinedu 1996 Aug 03 Nill frchinedum@yahoo.com
13 Kanu Victor Onyeukwu .C. 1998 Jul 11 Nill onyeukwukanu@gmail.com
14 Akwarandu, Bonaventure. 1998 Jul 11 Nill bonnandu@gmail.com
15 Asuoha, Jephtha Chibudo. 1998 Jul 11 Nill asuoha.chibudo@yahoo.com
16 Nwankpa Augustine C 1998 Jul 11 Nill Not available
17 Nwaobasi Alfred Ebenso 1998 Jul 11 Nill alfredebenso@yahoo.com
18 Uko Fidelis 1999 Jul 24 USA
19 Onumaegbu Walter Obinna 2001 Jan 01 Nill frwalshckcaba@yahoo.com
20 Umekwe Peter Obinna 2001 Jul 14 Nill chizaramu12345@gmail.com
21 Achilihu, Obinna Sullivan. 2003 Aug 23 Nill obi_chulivan@yahoo.com
22 Chileke, Cletus Ugochukwu. 2003 Aug 23 Nill Ugochileke@yahoo.com
23 Nwachukwu Paulinus Maduforo 2003 Dec 20 Nill frnwachukwu@aol.com
24 Ukaegbu Bede Ifeanyi 2003 Dec 20 Nill bedeukaegbu16@yahoo.com
25 Alozie, Eugene. 2003 Dec 20 Nill doneugene110@gmail.com
26 Nwokoro Cyril Nnaemeka 2003 Dec 20 Nill cyrilnnaa@yahoo.com
27 Nwogwugwu Declan 2005 Jan 01 Nill koyondon24@gmail.com
28 Oguguo Nwanosike Vincent 2005 Jul 16 Nill vino332001@yahoo.com
29 Anene, Fredrick. 2005 Jul 23 CIWA frfredmaryanene@gmail.com
30 Ukonu Godfrey 2007 Jan 01 Nill nwaeze95@yahoo.com
31 Nwachukwu Emmanuel 2007 Aug 15 Nill emmanuelnwachukwu23@yahoo.com
32 Onuoha Francis Chigozie 2007 Aug 15 Nill onuohafrank77@gmail.com
33 Nwankwo Benedict 2007 Nov 01 Italy donbenedictcnwankwo@yahoo.com
34 Nwabeke Bartholomew Okechi 2010 Aug 14 Nill nwabekebartho@yahoo.com
35 Ifeadiro Jude Obinna 2011 Nov 11 Nill frjudeee@gmail.com
36 Ezeaku Osuagwu 2011 Nov 19 Nill Not available
37 Mgbe Udoka 2011 Nov 19 Italy udokamgbe@yahoo.com
38 Gaul Obinna CCE 2011 Nov 19 Nill gaulobinna2017@gmail.com
39 Alozie, Joseph CCE. 2011 Nov 19 Student alljioeu@gimal.com
40 Izummuo Ernest CCE 2011 Nov 19 Student nestellez@yahoo.com
41 Udochukwu John CCE 2011 Nov 19 Italy johnudochukwu1984@gmail.com
42 Emenogu Uzoma 2012 Jan 01 Mission-Germany
43 Ugokwe Richard CCE 2012 Jan 01 Nill emmycad@gmail.com
44 Israel Christian 2012 Feb 06 Nill israelchristian@yahoo.com
45 Nwachukwu Donatus 2012 Aug 11 Poland donjus3000@yahoo.com
46 Okon Patrick CCE 2012 Nov 08 Nill okonpatrick@gmail.com
47 Igboerika Maurice 2013 Jan 01 USA chimerika@yahoo.com
48 Otto John CCE 2013 Jul 13 Nill johnotto509@gmail.com
49 Anadi, Anthony Franklin CCE. 2013 Jul 13 Nill anthonynadis@gmail.com
50 Akwarandu, Emmanuel Chimaobi. 2013 Jul 13 Nill denoble2k2@yahoo.com
51 Okoye, Gerald. 2013 Jul 13 Nill not available
52 Onyekwelu Ignatius C. CCE 2013 Jul 13 Nill ignatiusonyekwelu2016@gmail.com
53 Chukwuma Victor CCE 2013 Jul 13 Nill padrevikchukwuma@gmail.com
54 Agbapulonwu, Kennedy CCE. 2013 Jul 13 Nill kenslaak@gmail.com
55 Okocha Simeon CCE 2013 Jul 13 Nill oberenwajesu@yahoo.com
56 Eze Michael Chinedu CCE 2013 Jul 13 Nill ezemykec@gmail.com
57 Chibueze, ChIgozie Johnson. 2014 Jul 12 Nill chibuson1@gmail.com
58 Ihim Ifeanyi Godwin 2014 Aug 09 Nill danmills7000@gmail.com
59 Obiji Brendan Osinachi 2014 Aug 09 Nill brenoly@yahoo.com
60 Ngwoke Matthew Chukwuemeka 2014 Aug 09 Germany mathewngwoke@yahoo.co.uk
61 Obasi Chibuike Julian 2014 Aug 09 Nill talktobuikem@yahoo.com
62 Okwu Martin Ejike 2014 Aug 09 Nill martinofab@rocketmail.com
63 Uzoezie Kelechi 2014 Aug 09 Nill uzoeziek@yahoo.com
64 Anyanwu, Francis CCE. 2014 Sep 13 Spain. anyanwufrancis@yahoo.com
65 Uba Solomon CCE 2014 Sep 13 Nill ezechimereuba@gmail.com
66 Okafor Cyril CCE 2014 Sep 13 Nill cyrilokafor25@yahoo.com
67 Iwunwa U. Frankline CCE 2015 Jul 11 Nill frankmario1984@gmail.com.
68 Duru, Henry Eberechukwu. 2015 Jul 11 Nill duruhenry33@gmail.com
69 Iheoha Ethelbert Chinemerem 2015 Jul 11 Nill chinex@gmail.com
70 Anyanwu Sanctus Chinedu 2015 Jul 11 Nill anyanwusanctus@gmail.com
71 Ifedigbo Paschal C. 2015 Jul 11 University of PortHarcourt paschalifedigbo@gmail.com
72 Onyebuchi John Ugochukwu CCE 2015 Jul 11 Nill onyebuchiugo45@gmail.com
73 Olumba Peter Nnaemeka 2016 Aug 20 Nill petersharpo16@gmail.com
74 Enemuo Emmanuel CCE 2016 Aug 20 Nill chinenems@yahoo.com
75 Ugoala Anthony 2016 Aug 20 Nill ugoalaanthony440@gmail.com
76 Chikwendu, Paschal CCE. 2016 Aug 20 Nill chikwendupaschal@gmail.com
77 Nwaoha Anselem Eberechukwu 2017 Aug 26 Nill ebereanselm72@gmail.com
78 Nwulu Keneth Amanze 2017 Aug 26 Nill kennethnwalu@gmail.com
79 Onyeugba Anthony Chimsaraokwu 2017 Aug 26 Nill Not Available
80 Ekemezie George Ndubueze 2017 Aug 26 Nill ekemeziegeorge1@gmail.com
81 Oguguo Chigemezu Nicholas CCE 2017 Aug 26 Nill oguguonicholasc@gmail.com
82 Okechi Kevin Chukwudi 2018 Aug 11 Nill kelvinokechi61@gmail.com
83 Ugwa Norbert C. 2018 Aug 11 Studying at Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University nobitex4live@yahoo.com
84 Asika, Evaristus Ositadinma. 2018 Aug 11 Nill osiloasika@gmail.com
85 Okeke Clement Chimezie 2018 Aug 11 Pamplona, Spain okekeclement89@gmail.com
86 Iwuoha Mathew Ndubueze 2018 Aug 11 Nill iwuohamathew6@gmail.com
87 Ezurike Emmanuel Ikechukwu 2018 Aug 11 Nill emmanuelezurike@yahoo.com.
88 Eze Michael Obinna 2018 Aug 11 Nill obijaeze@gmail.com
89 Okoye Emmanuel Ikechukwu 2018 Aug 11 Spain iykeemma88@gmail.com
90 Okoye Chinonso Christian 2019 Jul 06 Nill talktofadanonso@gmail.com
91 Ngwaba Anthony Chimamkpam 2019 Jul 06 Nill tonychima89@yahoo.com
92 Ohaeri, Tobias Tobechukwu. 2019 Jul 06 Nill tobiasohaeri@gmail.com
93 Ebere, Charles Samuel. 2019 Nov 30 Nill charlesebere@gmail.com
94 Umewelukwa Emmanuel .C. 2020 Aug 15 Nill emmanuelumewelukwa@gmail.com
95 Nweke, Eberechukwu Jennew. 2020 Nov 07 Nill jennewpazzy@gmail.com
96 Uduba, Clinton Chidozie. 2020 Nov 07 Nill clintonuduba37@gmail.com
97 Ahaiwe, Cornelius Ikenna. 2021 Aug 14 Nill ikebros2@gmail.com
98 Obisi, Emmanuel Ifeanyichukwu. 2021 Aug 14 Nill obiemma6980@gmail.com
99 Iroka, Fidelis Sopuruchi. 2021 Aug 14 Nill fidelis.iroka3@gmail.com
100 Ebere Collins Nwachinaemere 2022 Aug 13 Nill ebere764@gmail.com
101 Ezenwoko Calistus Ugochukwu 2023 Jul 29 Nill ezenwokocalistus2@gmail.com
102 Iwundu PeterKevin 2023 Jul 29 Nil nobleseries10@gmail.com
103 Ogbonna Johnson C. 2023 Jul 29 Nill stevjohn15@gmail.com
104 Amohu, Maxwell Ifeanyi. 2023 Jul 29 Nill maxwellifeanyi@gmail.com
105 Ekpema Victor O. 2023 Jul 29 Nill ekpemavictore@gmail.com
106 Ikpeazu Henry 2023 Jul 29 Nill henrio366@gmail.com
107 Nwachukwu Christopher Eberechi 2023 Jul 29 Nill Not Available
108 Ochie Bernard C. 2023 Jul 29 Nill josbenuk@yahoo.com

About Us

logoThe story of Christ the King Cathedral is reminiscent of St. Paul's interpretation of Christian growth, (1 Cor 3: 6 - 7, 10): the one sows, the other waters; the one lays the foundation, all others build on this foundation. The final product is the Body of Christ, exalted, glorious, and holy.

Contact Us

  • abadiocese@gmail.com
  • +234 812 345 67
  • Catholic Diocese of Aba.