Seminarians

One thing I ask of the Lord. This I long to dwell in the house of the Lord,
all the days of my life.

Seminarians


Displaying All

  Name E-mail Level/Stage
1 Ozuruoha Cornelius O nzepedro66@gmail.com Internship
2 Ozoemena Franklyn Onyebuchi ozoemenafranklyn4@gmail.com Theology 4
3 Umealajekwu Joseph Chukwudi jchukwudi2019@gmail.com Theology 3
4 Iwuanyanwu Johnbosco nonsodominic723@gmail.com Theology 3
5 Nwaeze Jude Nnaemeka Nwaezennaemeka28@gmail.com Theology 3
6 Eberechl Ignatius C. ignatiuseberechi@gmail.com Theology 3
7 Iwunze John Paul Johnpaulwilliam0@gmail.com Theology 3
8 Chibuzor, Precious Uchechukwu. Not Available Theology 3
9 Odum Paul Uchenna pauluchenna7@gmail.com Theology 3
10 Sunday Felix I. sundayfelix317@gmail.com Theology 3
11 Odunukwe Kingsley Chinonso kingoducon2@gmail.com Theology 3
12 Ozoemena Joachim lzuchukwu ozoemenajoachim@gmail.com Theology 3
13 John Henry C. duruhenry@gmail.com Theology 3
14 Ahamba, Christopher C. Not Available Theology 3
15 Ihesiaba Francis C. francismark12@yahoo.com Theology 3
16 Anaba Peter Bruno Not Available Theology 3
17 Okezie Martin O. Not Available Theology 3
18 Ukaegbu Victor C. vicianovitian1@gmail.com Theology 3
19 Umeukaeje Paschal C. paschlchuks11@gmail.com Theology 3
20 Ojiako John I. fenku42@gmail.com Theology 3
21 Eche Cyriacus K. kelechi103@yahoo.com Theology 3
22 Orih Peter Claver peterclavero2@yahoo.com Theology 2
23 Onuoha Emmanuel I. onuohaifeanyi1997gmail.com Theology 2
24 Erengaka Benignus I. brotherjesus13@gmail.com Theology 2
25 Chigozie, Paschal Ifeanyi. bencopaschalin@gmail.com Theology 2
26 Nwala Chinedu nwalachinedu1@gmail.com Theology 2
27 Aramnonu, Bernard C. aramzic76@gmail.com Theology 2
28 Nwamadi Boniface nwamadiboniface@gmail.com Theology 2
29 Felix Solomon C. chinerofelix@gmail.com Theology 2
30 Okoli Johnbosco okolijohnbosco006@gmail.com Theology 2
31 Utom Gabriel I. utomgabriel@gmail.com Theology 2
32 Amanze, Anthony Okechukwu. amanzeokechukwu32@gmail.com Theology 1
33 Nduka Bruno ndchuks87@gmail.com Theology 1
34 Simeon Joseph C. Not Available Theology 1
35 Maduka Kelvin Kenechukwu kenechukwukelvin9@gmail.com Pastoral Year
36 Donatus, Kevin Hafuruchi. Not Available Pastoral Year
37 Ezennia Franklyn S. frankzennia223@gmail.com Pastoral Year
38 Ibe Kizito U. innocency26@gmail.com Pastoral Year
39 Dimkpa Jude C. Not Available Pastoral Year
40 Obi Emmanuel C. obiemmanuel901@gmail.com Pastoral Year
41 Jiakponna Collins C. jiakponnachinaedu@gmail.com Pastoral Year
42 Ebom Anthony C. chibykedavinci@gmail.com Pastoral Year
43 Nwankire Vincent Chukwuemeka. nwankycoal2@gmail.com Pastoral Year
44 Ukaegbu Peter-Claver C. peterclaverez@gmail.com Pastoral Year
45 Okoronkwo Jude C. judeokoronkwo@gmail.com Pastoral Year
46 Nwagboso Emmanuel O. obinnaemmanuel49@gmail.com Pastoral Year
47 Adiele, Gabriel Onyedikachi. dcmarygab@gmail.com Philosphy 4
48 Ejidike Augustine C. Not Available Philosphy 4
49 Emeonya Godswill U. Not Available Philosphy 4
50 Rufus Chigozie vinventrufus601@gmail.com Philosphy 4
51 Obidiwe Emmanuel S. Not Available Philosphy 4
52 Nwobi Julius dominicjulius98@gmail.com Philosphy 4
53 Onwumere Emmanuel I. emmaonwumere20@gmail.com Philosphy 4
54 Okeke Emmanuel E. okekeelochukwu@gmail.com Philosphy 4
55 Okatta Henry O. henryokatta@yahoo.com Philosphy 4
56 Akwarandu, Vincent I. Not Available Philosphy 4
57 Alaeto, Sampson Udochukwu. alaetosampson@yahoo.com Philosphy 3
58 Iheme Valentine ihemevalentine@gmail.com Philosphy 3
59 Michael Godson C. Not Available Philosphy 3
60 Nwaonosike Mitchel U. Not Available Philosphy 3
61 Ukwu George C. ukwu001@yahoo.com Philosphy 3
62 Oranusi Stephen E. oranusistephen@gmail.com Philosphy 3
63 Ochuba Christopher C. Not Available Philosphy 3
64 Chigbu Lucius C. luciuschigbu@gmail.com Philosphy 3
65 Chigbu Leonard K. Not Available Philosphy 3
66 Nwokeleme Kyrian N. Not Available Philosphy 3
67 Abara, Stanley. arabacroft@gmail.com Philosphy 2
68 Nwankwo Bede C. bedechukwudi2020@gmail.com Philosphy 2
69 Onyendi Anthony C. anthonychukwudi929@gmail.com Philosphy 2
70 Sunday Christopher C. xtopher097@gmail.com Philosphy 2
71 Anikwe, Stanley. Not Available Philosphy 2
72 Nwauzoaba Marvelous C. Not Available Philosphy 2
73 Nnajekwu Aloysius C. aloynnajekwu@gmail.com Philosphy 2
74 Iwunor Augustine C. Not Available Philosphy 2
75 Akwuruoha, Gabriel Ugwunna. akwuruohag@gmail.com Philosphy 1
76 Dimgba, Christian C. dimgbac7@gmail.com Philosphy 1
77 Matthias Victor U. Not Available Philosphy 1
78 Akasike, Vitus C. chukwunyereakasike@gmail.com Philosphy 1
79 Ohaja Maximus C. ohajamaximus@gmail.com Philosphy 1
80 Okoli Paschal C. paschalchiduben72@gmail.com Philosphy 1
81 John Chibuike C. johnchibuike360@gmail.com Spiritual Year
82 Dede, Wisdom Ihechi. wisdomdede40@gmail.com Spiritual Year
83 Godwin Augustine C. augustinechukwudigodwin@gmail.com Spiritual Year
84 Kanu Thomas C. chinjithomas@1222.com.ng Spiritual Year
85 Gakwe Emmanuel C. gakweemmanuel27@gmail.com Spiritual Year
86 Echefu Victor I. victorikechukwu215@gmail.com Spiritual Year
87 Ogbonna Bernard T. bernardogbonna30@gmail.com Spiritual Year
88 Igwenagu Hillary C. Not Available Spiritual Year
89 Ejiogu Collins C. collinsfrancis114@gmail.com Spiritual Year
90 Ahunanya, Casmir J. casmirjude880@gmail.com Spiritual Year
91 Ezekiel Christian C. Ezekielchizaram1@gmail.com Spiritual Year
92 Okosisi Remigius C. okosisiremigiua@gmail.com Spiritual Year
93 Ihesiaba Paul C. ihesiabapaul84@gmail.com Spiritual Year
94 Mbagwu Ignatius C. Not Available Spiritual Year
95 Nwachukwu Victor C. Not Available Spiritual Year
96 Nzeadibe Vincent C. Not Available Spiritual Year
97 Ochulor Fidelis C. Not Available Spiritual Year
98 Uba Eugene C. chimereeugene@gmail.com Spiritual Year

About Us

logoThe story of Christ the King Cathedral is reminiscent of St. Paul's interpretation of Christian growth, (1 Cor 3: 6 - 7, 10): the one sows, the other waters; the one lays the foundation, all others build on this foundation. The final product is the Body of Christ, exalted, glorious, and holy.

Contact Us

  • abadiocese@gmail.com
  • +234 812 345 67
  • Catholic Diocese of Aba.