Seminarians

One thing I ask of the Lord. This I long to dwell in the house of the Lord,
all the days of my life.

Seminarians


Displaying All

  Name E-mail Level/Stage
1 Donatus, Kevin Hafuruchi. Not Available
2 Nwankire Vincent Chukwuemeka. nwankycoal2@gmail.com
3 Akwuruoha, Gabriel Ugwunna. akwuruohag@gmail.com
4 Dimgba, Christian C. dimgbac7@gmail.com
5 Abara, Stanley. arabacroft@gmail.com
6 Adiele, Gabriel Onyedikachi. dcmarygab@gmail.com
7 Akwarandu, Vincent I. Not Available
8 Dede, Wisdom Ihechi. wisdomdede40@gmail.com
9 Ahunanya, Casmir J. casmirjude880@gmail.com
10 Amanze, Anthony Okechukwu. amanzeokechukwu32@gmail.com
11 Chigozie, Paschal Ifeanyi. bencopaschalin@gmail.com
12 Aramnonu, Bernard C. aramzic76@gmail.com
13 Chibuzor, Precious Uchechukwu. Not Available
14 Amohu, Maxwell Ifeanyi. Not Available
15 Ozuruoha Cornelius O nzepedro66@gmail.com Internship
16 Ebere Collins Nwachinaemere ebere764@gmail.com Internship
17 Nduka Bruno ndchuks87@gmail.com Theology 1
18 Simeon Joseph C. Not Available Theology 1
19 Orih Peter Claver peterclavero2@yahoo.com Theology 2
20 Onuoha Emmanuel I. onuohaifeanyi1997gmail.com Theology 2
21 Erengaka Benignus I. brotherjesus13@gmail.com Theology 2
22 Nwala Chinedu nwalachinedu1@gmail.com Theology 2
23 Nwamadi Boniface nwamadiboniface@gmail.com Theology 2
24 Felix Solomon C. chinerofelix@gmail.com Theology 2
25 Okoli Johnbosco okolijohnbosco006@gmail.com Theology 2
26 Utom Gabriel I. utomgabriel@gmail.com Theology 2
27 Nwaeze Jude Nnaemeka Nwaezennaemeka28@gmail.com Theology 3
28 Eberechl Ignatius C. ignatiuseberechi@gmail.com Theology 3
29 Iwunze John Paul Johnpaulwilliam0@gmail.com Theology 3
30 Odum Paul Uchenna pauluchenna7@gmail.com Theology 3
31 Sunday Felix I. sundayfelix317@gmail.com Theology 3
32 Odunukwe Kingsley Chinonso kingoducon2@gmail.com Theology 3
33 Ozoemena Joachim lzuchukwu ozoemenajoachim@gmail.com Theology 3
34 John Henry C. duruhenry@gmail.com Theology 3
35 Ahamba, Christopher C. Not Available Theology 3
36 Ihesiaba Francis C. francismark12@yahoo.com Theology 3
37 Anaba Peter Bruno Not Available Theology 3
38 Okezie Martin O. Not Available Theology 3
39 Ukaegbu Victor C. vicianovitian1@gmail.com Theology 3
40 Umeukaeje Paschal C. paschlchuks11@gmail.com Theology 3
41 Ojiako John I. fenku42@gmail.com Theology 3
42 Eche Cyriacus K. kelechi103@yahoo.com Theology 3
43 Ezenwoko Callistus ezenwokocalistus2@gmail.com Theology 4
44 Iwundu PeterKevin nobleseries10@gmail.com Theology 4
45 Ozoemena Franklyn Onyebuchi ozoemenafranklyn4@gmail.com Theology 4
46 Ogbonna Johnson C. stevejohn15@gmail.com Theology 4
47 Ekpema Victor O. ekpemavictore@gmail.com Theology 4
48 Okereke Michael C. Not Available Theology 4
49 Ikpeazu Henry henrio366@gmail.com Theology 4
50 Nwachukwu Christopher Eberechi Not Available Theology 4
51 Ochie Bernard C. princebenard323@gmail.com Theology 4
52 Nwobi Julius dominicjulius98@gmail.com Theology 4
53 Maduka Kelvin Kenechukwu kenechukwukelvin9@gmail.com Pastoral Year
54 Ezennia Franklyn S. frankzennia223@gmail.com Pastoral Year
55 Ibe Kizito U. innocency26@gmail.com Pastoral Year
56 Dimkpa Jude C. Not Available Pastoral Year
57 Obi Emmanuel C. obiemmanuel901@gmail.com Pastoral Year
58 Jiakponna Collins C. jiakponnachinaedu@gmail.com Pastoral Year
59 Ebom Anthony C. chibykedavinci@gmail.com Pastoral Year
60 Ukaegbu Peter-Claver C. peterclaverez@gmail.com Pastoral Year
61 Okoronkwo Jude C. judeokoronkwo@gmail.com Pastoral Year
62 Nwagboso Emmanuel O. obinnaemmanuel49@gmail.com Pastoral Year
63 Matthias Victor U. Not Available Philosophy 1
64 Akasike, Vitus C. chukwunyereakasike@gmail.com Philosophy 1
65 Ohaja Maximus C. ohajamaximus@gmail.com Philosophy 1
66 Okoli Paschal C. paschalchiduben72@gmail.com Philosophy 1
67 Nwankwo Bede C. bedechukwudi2020@gmail.com Philosophy 2
68 Onyendi Anthony C. anthonychukwudi929@gmail.com Philosophy 2
69 Sunday Christopher C. xtopher097@gmail.com Philosophy 2
70 Anikwe, Stanley. Not Available Philosophy 2
71 Nwauzoaba Marvelous C. Not Available Philosophy 2
72 Nnajekwu Aloysius C. aloynnajekwu@gmail.com Philosophy 2
73 Iwunor Augustine C. Not Available Philosophy 2
74 Umealajekwu Joseph Chukwudi jchukwudi2019@gmail.com Philosophy 3
75 Iwuanyanwu Johnbosco nonsodominic723@gmail.com Philosophy 3
76 Alaeto, Sampson Udochukwu. alaetosampson@yahoo.com Philosophy 3
77 Iheme Valentine ihemevalentine@gmail.com Philosophy 3
78 Michael Godson C. Not Available Philosophy 3
79 Nwaonosike Mitchel U. Not Available Philosophy 3
80 Ukwu George C. ukwu001@yahoo.com Philosophy 3
81 Oranusi Stephen E. oranusistephen@gmail.com Philosophy 3
82 Ochuba Christopher C. Not Available Philosophy 3
83 Chigbu Lucius C. luciuschigbu@gmail.com Philosophy 3
84 Chigbu Leonard K. Not Available Philosophy 3
85 Nwokeleme Kyrian N. Not Available Philosophy 3
86 Ejidike Augustine C. Not Available Philosophy 4
87 Emeonya Godswill U. Not Available Philosophy 4
88 Rufus Chigozie vinventrufus601@gmail.com Philosophy 4
89 Obidiwe Emmanuel S. Not Available Philosophy 4
90 Onwumere Emmanuel I. emmaonwumere20@gmail.com Philosophy 4
91 Okeke Emmanuel E. okekeelochukwu@gmail.com Philosophy 4
92 Okatta Henry O. henryokatta@yahoo.com Philosophy 4
93 John Chibuike C. johnchibuike360@gmail.com Spiritual Year
94 Godwin Augustine C. augustinechukwudigodwin@gmail.com Spiritual Year
95 Kanu Thomas C. chinjithomas@1222.com.ng Spiritual Year
96 Gakwe Emmanuel C. gakweemmanuel27@gmail.com Spiritual Year
97 Echefu Victor I. victorikechukwu215@gmail.com Spiritual Year
98 Ogbonna Bernard T. bernardogbonna30@gmail.com Spiritual Year
99 Igwenagu Hillary C. Not Available Spiritual Year
100 Ejiogu Collins C. collinsfrancis114@gmail.com Spiritual Year
101 Ezekiel Christian C. Ezekielchizaram1@gmail.com Spiritual Year
102 Okosisi Remigius C. okosisiremigiua@gmail.com Spiritual Year
103 Ihesiaba Paul C. ihesiabapaul84@gmail.com Spiritual Year
104 Mbagwu Ignatius C. Not Available Spiritual Year
105 Nwachukwu Victor C. Not Available Spiritual Year
106 Nzeadibe Vincent C. Not Available Spiritual Year
107 Ochulor Fidelis C. Not Available Spiritual Year
108 Uba Eugene C. chimereeugene@gmail.com Spiritual Year

About Us

logoThe story of Christ the King Cathedral is reminiscent of St. Paul's interpretation of Christian growth, (1 Cor 3: 6 - 7, 10): the one sows, the other waters; the one lays the foundation, all others build on this foundation. The final product is the Body of Christ, exalted, glorious, and holy.

Contact Us

  • abadiocese@gmail.com
  • +234 812 345 67
  • Catholic Diocese of Aba.